Members

Chairman

Name: Graham Bull

Address: 2 Lancaster Close, Old Hurst, Cambridgeshire,  PE28 3BB

Tel: 01487 824001

Email: graham.bull@oldhurstparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of Interest:

PARISH CLERK

Name:  Mrs Denise Benham

Address:  Tantallon, Ramsey Road, Kings Ripton, Cambridgeshire, PE28 2NJ

Tel: 01487 773177

Email: parishclerk@oldhurstparishcouncil.co.uk

 

Members

Name: Michael Hurcombe

Address: 7 Lancaster Close, Old Hurst, Cambridgeshire,  PE28 3BB

Tel: 01487 825710

Email: michael.hurcombe@oldhurstparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of Interest:

Name: Mr Alastair Torrance

Address: Marsh Farm, St. Ives Road, Old Hurst, Cambridgeshire, PE28 3AB

Tel: 07736 707528

Email: alastair.torrance@oldhurstparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of Interest:

Name: Elizabeth Taylor

Address: Porch Farm House,  Warboys Road, Old Hurst, Cambs, PE28 3AA

Tel: 01487 824193

Email: elizabeth.taylor@oldhurstparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of Interest:

Name: Kelly Ramsbottom

Address: 6 Wellington Close,  Old Hurst, Cambs, PE28 3AE

Tel:

Email: kelly.ramsbottom@oldhurstparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of Interest:

DISTRICT COUNCILLOR

Name: Charlotte Lowe

Tel: 01487 840826

Email: charlotte.lowe@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

District Councillor

Name: Adela Costello

Tel: 01487 813124

Email: adela.costello@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

COUNTY COUNCILLOR

Name: Steve Criswell

Tel: 01487 740745

Email: steve.criswell@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Skip to content